Create your account
Connect your LMS once, then log in with your own password
Your LMS password is used once to connect your account and is never saved. Nothing is submitted to the LMS unless you press Submit yourself.
Connect your LMS once, then log in with your own password
Your LMS password is used once to connect your account and is never saved. Nothing is submitted to the LMS unless you press Submit yourself.